Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Abigail
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Friendly welcome from the manager who provided really helpful tips and suggestions for exploring Lisbon. The apartment is perfectly positioned between two metro stations (the red line for easy reach to the airport and blue line to the key stations downtown). A mini-market is within 5 mins walking distance. Great facilities, beautifully decorated, and I loved the sunny terrace for my morning cup of coffee!
    Manuel
    es

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    30 August 2018
    A lot of noise from the airport
    Great location
    Jolandi
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolina Oliveira
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Very nice place. Super friendly and helpful staff, they are always happy to accommodate to guests' needs and make their life as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend this place!
    Max von Kleist
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    22 August 2018

    Airplanes landing above you

    The host and flat are nice and spacious, but the apartment (top floor/balcony) has one BIG disadvantage that lies outside of the host's control: every 15 minutes an airplane is landing and its supernoisy. So if you are resistant to noise or have good earplugs you might consider this.
    Big, host is nice. Not so touristy. Nice and cheap restos
    Rudolf
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2018

    Large comfortable apartment

    The bathroom has a curtain instead of a door. The noise of passing planes.
    Very polite and friendly host - gave us a lot of useful information about Lisboa. Large and very comfortable apartment with all facilities. A large living room and a lovely terrace. A little difficult access - more stairs - are not a problem, but you have to know in advance.
    Elizabeth
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2018
    The couch in the entryway needs replacing, it is peeling. The bathmat in the shower needs changing as well. There was a leak in the bathroom faucet but it was not too problematic.
    The staff were very welcoming. The hotel is well located, across the street from a lovely park and museum. There are some decent restaurants nearby as well as three metro stops about 5-10 mins walk away. The bathroom is not in the room but it remains your private bathroom. The kitchen facilities were perfect for small meals.
    Kholoud
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucia
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 July 2018
    If you are sensitive to noise like I am, this is not the best place to stay as it is just below the landing / take off path for planes heading to / from the Lisbon airport.
    The room is in a lovely flat with shared kitchen. It's spacious and had all I needed. The manager, Manuel, was very helpful.
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    16 July 2018
    Beautiful terrace with view on the city
    Gualter de Almeida
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Djordje
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018

    A good value.

    The bathroom was not in my room so I had to lock two doors when going. Not really a big issue and it is beautifully furnished so that makes up for it.
    Friendly host, big bathroom, fast internet, good connections to city transportation. This particular bathroom was tied to my room, so other guests probably get other bathrooms which I didn't see. The shared kitchen is well equipped. The rooms are on the third floor and there is no elevator, so no problem for fit people.
    Marlies
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    26 June 2018

    Fair Price, friendly welcome, own bathroom

    Very friendly welcome
    Amandine
    fr

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    I want to go again!

    Maybe the bed because it squeaks but it was not horrible.
    Everything ! It was perfect... clean really nice and beautiful I’m attempted to lie so it would be available next time I’m arround... the single room is big and the staff more than kind the shared parts are amazing, if I could I would have bought the apartment...
    Michael
    ec

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    Staff very kind and comfortable room. I feel like home.
    F. F.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Ciao
    Ciao
    Lutchmaya
    mu

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Very nice place to stay

    Good host Manuel.
Loading reviews