Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    16 maggio 2018
    Non avendo ascensore ci sono scale per accedere all'appartamento e una scala a chiocciola per accedere alla suite. In conclusione non è molto agevole. Bisognerebbe segnalare ciò. I fornelli ad induzione della cucina non funzionavano nonostante svariati tentativi. La macchina x espresso non si accendeva. Fortuna che c'era il forno a microonde.
    letto confortevole il panorama dalla terrazza la disponibilità del proprietario Vicinanza tramite bus e metro al centro Vicinanza all'aeroporto
    Sara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Justin
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 aprile 2018
    Casa meravigliosa in perfetto stile portoghese.
    Theo
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    23 maggio 2018

    Adequapte

    The place was empty, no-one there. I had to phone extra. Not nice, warm and welcoming, just a flat used to make quick and easy money.
    Marta
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gareth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Viktoria
    ke

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    great experience can absolutely recommend, very friendly manager, beautiful place

    i just really liked it
    Such a nice welcome, great explanations of where to go in the area. wonderful place , spacious, comfortable, ambience just beautiful.
    Edward Molloy
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elise
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 maggio 2018
    Beautiful guesthouse, I really enjoyed it!
    Robert
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Snowdrops
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    2 maggio 2018
    There were no extra pillows or blankets. At night it was cold, but the attendant did not show us how to work the heater. In the morning it was too cold to take a shower.
    The view from the balcony. The location, just across the street from the Art Museum.
    CMorgans
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 maggio 2018

    Big space close to metro station.

    The property is underneath the flight path for Lisbon airport and therefore it is very noisy. The bed creaks every time you move, is extremely hard and is on non lockable wheels and therefore it moves. The access is up a windy staircase. The furniture is very dated and although the property is not dirty it could do with a deep clean and replenishment of crockery, cups and glasses.
    The manager is extremely helpful, the location is excellent and only a short walk to the Metro station. Parking nearby is easy. Shop and restaurants close by if you don't always want to go into the city. The king bed suite had a large living room with balcony , kitchen and bathroom so a very nice space.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 maggio 2018

    In need of some TLC

    I stayed in the ‘King Suite’ apartment at Casa Do Ze which is an attic apartment on the top floor of a building with no elevator and tricky to get to with heavy luggage. The furnishings and décor were certainly not as depicted on Booking, being much older and worn (some pics are attached). There is a fitted kitchen with chipped and mis-matched crockery but no kettle. For coffee drinkers, a Nespresso machine, and some coffee tabs are provided. The bathroom has no door, but a ragged curtain to separate it from the kitchen. The shower tray was in need of a scrub, and there was a bit of a smell of drains in the room. But a plus is the hairdryer provided. The location is OK (Gulbenkian Museum is at the end of the street), but you are not downtown – Sao Sebastiao Metro is a good 5 minute walk. The street is a bit graffiti’d and grey. Planes pass overhead every 2 minutes throughout the day. Whilst the apartment is reasonably priced, has a lovely balcony and big screen TV, it needs a thorough clean and paint job, a new set of crockery and a review of the shabby second hand furniture to restore it to its former glory.
    Elena
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018

    Adventure & Ethnic

    Third floor without lift:)
    Friendly and very supportive manager. Spacy room with nice azul decor and own roomy bathroom and terrace. Enjoyable route to the metro station (red&blue) and old centre through beautiful park if you like to walk. In ten minutes there is a train station to Sintra to reach the Cabo da Roca and the direct metro line to the Airport.
    Igor Condrat
    md

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018
    Everything was perfect.
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LouiseClare9
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 marzo 2018

    Great place and quiet area of Lisbon - always felt very safe!

    I wanted to stay longer!!!
    My room was lovely - bright high-ceiling space with ensuite and small balcony which was perfect for 1 guest. Comfy twin bed that ensured a great sleep with nice sheets and blankets. There was a lot of space which I appreciated - nice big desk and bureau inside the room and a sizeable bathroom with an enclosed shower and a large shelving unit to hold my toiletries. I had heavy luggage that would have been a problem to carry but manager, Manuel took care of that when I arrived and left. Very nice cafes - 5 or 6 around the apartment - which were great for morning coffee and a snack. The apartment also had access to a full kitchen if you wanted to cook in or make breakfast/dinner but I liked walking outside to the local restaurants. Close to a beautiful park, museum and transit. Metro is within walking distance to go to the historic district or train station (for Sintra or Porto). Manuel took care of me very well on arrival and also transferred me to my next guesthouse when I was ready to go.
    Pam
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018

    Manuel the manager carried my bags up the stairs and kindly showed me where local restaurantes were

    For me being on the 3 rd floor was difficult as have an knee injury. In normal situation this would not have presented any problem. On my arrival there was no one to meet me but a telephone call soon brought the manager.
    Delightful accommodation and very comfortable bed.
    MUI
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 marzo 2018

    We stayed there 5 nights,we slept very well except one Saterday night.

    not good sound isolation
    good location to the Sete Rios railway and bus station,and close to the metro station and the supermarket;good house with everything,just like at home;nearby there is a beautyful park.
Caricamento recensioni...